Skip to main content
Civil War Round Table of Kansas City


President: Fr. Dave Holloway

First Vice-President: Gary Nevius

Second Vice-President: Dick Titterington

Interim Treasurer: Dick Titterington

Corresponding Secretary & Recording Secretary: Judy Smith

Preservation Director: Arnold Schofield

Board of Directors: Don Bates Sr., Blair Tarr, Les Thierolf

Chairman of Board Monnett Battle of Westport Fund (Ex-Officio): Daniel L. Smith

Sergeant at Arms: Lane Smith

Chaplain: Fr. David L. Holloway

Historian: Don Bates, Sr.

Border Bugle Editor: Dave Pattison

Website Administrator: Dick Titterington

Civil War Round Table of Kansas City
4125 NW Willow DR
Kansas City, MO 64116

Email:          New Membership Application          Membership Renewal Form